Service

Martin Sundström Verkmästare Tel: 08-503 33 912 martin.sundstrom@skodastockholm.se
Lennart Schüssler Försteman Reservdelar Tel: 08-503 33 352 lennart.schussler@skodastockholm.se
Stephanié Biewald Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 33 775 stephanie.biewald@skodastockholm.se
Jonas Andersen Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 337 75 jonas.lindblad@skodastockholm.se
Mikael Setterberg Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 337 75 mikael.setterberg@skodastockholm.se
Joakim Jansson Tekniker joakim.jansson@skodastockholm.se
Peter Sundström Tekniker peter.sundstrom@skodastockholm.se
Mikael Holmsten Tekniker mikael.holmsten@skodastockholm.se
Jimmy Kleven Tekniker jimmy.kleven@skodastockholm.se
Patrik Löfgren Tekniker patrik.lofgren@skodastockholm.se
Daniel Thelin Servicechef Tel: 08-503 33 354 daniel.thelin@skodastockholm.se
Andreas Nicolaisen Andersson Tekniker
Jakob Hirttiö Tekniker
Jerry Lundell Tekniker
Peter Sundström Tekniker
Tobias Lundberg Mekaniker tobias.lundberg@skodastockholm.se
Ylva Andersson Kundmottagningsansvarig Tel: 08-503 337 75 ylva.andersson@skodastockholm.se

Murmästarvägen 35 A
127 35 SKÄRHOLMEN

Verkstadsbokning:
08-503 33 763

Telefon Verkstad:
08-503 33 775

Försäljning nytt:
08-503 33 901

Försäljning begagnat:
08-503 33 910

Reservdelar på telefon:
08-503 33 314