Försäljning nytt

Samir Sehmi Säljledare Tel: 08-553 779 27 samir.sehmi@skodastockholm.se
Patrizia Jaconelli Företagssäljare Tel: 08-503 339 14 patrizia.jaconelli@skodastockholm.se
Filip Ceder Säljare Tel: 08-553 339 17 filip.ceder@skodastockholm.se
Hampus Hjärner Säljare Tel: 08-503 339 44 hampus.hjarner@skodastockholm.se
Jacob Lindmark Säljare Tel: 08 503 333 99 jacob.lindmark@skodastockholm.se
Mats Ekengren Senior Key Account Manager Tel: 08-503 339 38 , 070-089 27 20 mats.ekengren@skodastockholm.se
Henrik Karlsson Key Account Manager Storkunder Tel: 08-503 339 03, 0708-160 908 henrik.karlsson@skodastockholm.se

Murmästarvägen 35 A

Verkstadsbokning:
08-503 33 763

Telefon Verkstad:
08-503 33 775

Försäljning nytt:
08-503 33 901

Försäljning begagnat:
08-503 33 910

Reservdelar på telefon:
08-503 33 314