Service

Lena Blidborg Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-408 993 40 lena.blidborg@dinbil.se
Frida Bloman Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-408 993 40 frida.bloman@skodastockholm.se
Jeanette Gjuraj Danielsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-408 993 40 jeanette.gdanielsson@skodastockholm.se
Andreas Eriksson Direktmekaniker Tel: 08-408 993 29 andreas.eriksson@skodastockholm.se
Marcus Borg Tekniker
Andreas Gyse Tekniker
Kjell Karlqvist Arbetsledare Tel: 08-503 33 464 kjell.karlqvist@skodastockholm.se
Magnus Dehn Platsansvarig Tel: 08 503 333 45 magnus.dehn@skodastockholm.se
Robert Becker Tekniker robert.becker@skodastockholm.se

Kanalvägen 1E
194 61 Upplands Väsby

Verkstadsbokning:
08-408 993 40

Försäljning nytt:
08-408 993 00

Försäljning begagnat:
08-408 993 10

Reservdelar på telefon:
08-503 333 14