Försäljning nytt

Johan Gehlin Försäljningschef Tel: Tel: 08-408 99 301 johan.gehlin@skodastockholm.se
Patrik Lundgren Säljare Tel: Tel: 08-408 99 302 patrik.lundgren@skodastockholm.se
Emma Fällman Mammaledig Tel: Tel: 08-408 99 303 emma.fallman@skodastockholm.se
Charlie Henriksson Säljare Tel: 08-40899306 charlie.henriksson@skodastockholm.se
Jonathan Eriksson Säljare Tel: 08-408 993 07 jonathan.eriksson@skodastockholm.se
Damir Knezovic Senior Företagssäljare Tel: 08-503 339 73 damir.knezovic@skodastockholm.se
Philip Hjelmqvist Företagssäljare Tel: 08-40899304 philip.hjelmqvist@skodastockholm.se

Kanalvägen 1E
194 61 Upplands Väsby

Verkstadsbokning:
08-408 993 40

Försäljning nytt:
08-408 993 00

Försäljning begagnat:
08-408 993 10

Reservdelar på telefon:
08-503 333 14