Försäljning nytt

Mattias Sköldh Säljare Tel: 0850333921 mattias.skoldh@skodastockholm.se
Carl-Johan Seth Säljare Tel: 08-50333935 carl-johan.seth@skodastockholm.se
Emil Högelin Smedh Säljare Tel: 08-50333470 emil.hogelin@skodastockholm.se
Magnus Bennysson Säljare Tel: 08-50333945 magnus.bennysson@skodastockholm.se
Damir Knezovic Senior Företagssäljare Tel: 08-503 339 73 damir.knezovic@skodastockholm.se
Mats Ekengren Senior Key Account Manager Tel: 08-503 339 38 , 070-089 27 20 mats.ekengren@skodastockholm.se
Enrique Acevedo Företagssäljare & Diplomatic Sales Tel: 08-503 339 26 enrique.acevedo@skodastockholm.se
David Wrede Försäljningschef Tel: 08-503 339 49 david.wrede@skodastockholm.se

Bilförsäljning:
Ulvsundavägen 120-132

Reservdelsbutik och skadeverkstad:
Lintavägen 7

Verkstadsbokning:
Tel: 08-503 33 762

Försäljning:
Tel: 08-503 33 933

Central reservdelsbokning:
08-503 33 314